Upcoming Auctions

Saturday 22 September
Kellyville Kellyville
11 Carmelo Court
Sat 22nd Sep
10:00am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Stephen Giacomelli
0413 360 777
Glenhaven Glenhaven
36 Sandhurst Crescent
Sat 22nd Sep
10:30am
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
Karen D'Angola
0438 974 253
Glenorie Glenorie
61A Cattai Ridge Road
Sat 22nd Sep
2:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Tuesday 25 September
Kellyville Kellyville
39 Fenway Street
Tue 25th Sep
7:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Tamara Wikaruk
0422 279 939
Middle Dural Middle Dural
9 Best Road
Tue 25th Sep
7:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Kellyville Kellyville
50 Foxall Road
Tue 25th Sep
7:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Mark Tasovac
0431 559 136
Dural Dural
17 Kenthurst Road
Tue 25th Sep
7:00pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Joel Green
0408 293 262
Saturday 29 September
Dural Dural
10 Kenneth Place
Sat 29th Sep
10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Karen D'Angola
0438 974 253
Castle Hill Castle Hill
20 Excalibur Avenue
Sat 29th Sep
2:30pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Stephen Giacomelli
0413 360 777
Saturday 6 October
Baulkham Hills Baulkham Hills
73 Watkins Road
Sat 6th Oct
11:15am
  • 4
  • 3
Sam Dalgliesh
0414 939 296
Saturday 13 October
Castle Hill Castle Hill
59 Gindurra Avenue
Sat 13th Oct
11:30am
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
Karen D'Angola
0438 974 253
Saturday 20 October
Castle Hill Castle Hill
26 Kathleen Avenue
Sat 20th Oct
10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
Stephen Giacomelli
0413 360 777
Baulkham Hills Baulkham Hills
4 Yetholme Avenue
Sat 20th Oct
11:00am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Tamara Wikaruk
0422 279 939
Kellyville Kellyville
2 Erinleigh Court
Sat 20th Oct
11:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Saturday 27 October
Glenorie Glenorie
12 Taupo Road
Sat 27th Oct
2:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171