Upcoming Auctions

Saturday 16 November
Castle Hill Castle Hill
5 Ashmead Avenue
Sat 16th Nov
12:15pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Simon Kowald
0407 433 660
Castle Hill Castle Hill
23 Cambewarra Avenue
Sat 16th Nov
1:45pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Aaron Godfrey
0422 081 888
North Rocks North Rocks
16 Andrew Place
Sat 16th Nov
4:15pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Sam Dalgliesh
0414 939 296
Saturday 23 November
Glenorie Glenorie
5 Cattai Ridge Road
Sat 23rd Nov
10:00am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Gavin Weekley
0407 024 600
Glenorie Glenorie
26 Post Office Road
Sat 23rd Nov
11:30am
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Castle Hill Castle Hill
50 Britannia Road
Sat 23rd Nov
12:45pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Grant McEnally
0414 968 460
Castle Hill Castle Hill
14 Harlech Court
Sat 23rd Nov
3:00pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Simon Kowald
0407 433 660
Saturday 30 November
Kenthurst Kenthurst
29 Colbran Avenue
Sat 30th Nov
10:00am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
Joel Green
0408 293 262
Castle Hill Castle Hill
2 Wilton Close
Sat 30th Nov
3:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Grant McEnally
0414 968 460
Dural Dural
25 Taylors Road
Sat 30th Nov
4:00pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
Joel Green
0408 293 262
Saturday 7 December
Castle Hill Castle Hill
14 Fairgreen Place
Sat 7th Dec
10:00am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Aaron Godfrey
0422 081 888
Castle Hill Castle Hill
90 Ulundri Drive
Sat 7th Dec
3:30pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
Grant McEnally
0414 968 460
Saturday 14 December
Arcadia Arcadia
93 Calabash Road
Sat 14th Dec
3:30pm
  • 5
  • 1
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Castle Hill Castle Hill
25 Winchcombe Place
Sat 14th Dec
4:00pm
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
Grant McEnally
0414 968 460
Dural Dural
37 Muraban Road
Sat 14th Dec
4:30pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Joel Green
0408 293 262