Upcoming Auctions

Saturday 24 October
Schofields Schofields
30 Glory Street
Sat 24th Oct
9:30am
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Louis Stapleton
0473 952 233
Saturday 31 October
Dural Dural
6 The Village Place
Sat 31st Oct
11:45am
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Joel Green
0408 293 262
Castle Hill Castle Hill
32 Nottingham Avenue
Sat 31st Oct
4:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Aaron Godfrey
0422 081 888
Thursday 5 November
Castle Hill Castle Hill
4 Kywong Avenue
Thu 5th Nov
6:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Grant McEnally
0414 968 460
Saturday 7 November
Castle Hill Castle Hill
10 Cubby Close
Sat 7th Nov
11:45am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
Trevelyan Bale
0416 139 137
Baulkham Hills Baulkham Hills
18/3 The Cottell Way
Sat 7th Nov
3:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Grant McEnally
0414 968 460
Saturday 14 November
Kellyville Kellyville
30 Lavender Avenue
Sat 14th Nov
11:00am
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Gavin Weekley
0407 024 600
Saturday 28 November
Kenthurst Kenthurst
11 Ascot Road
Sat 28th Nov
4:00pm
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171