Upcoming Auctions

Saturday 29 January
Castle Hill Castle Hill
26 Bennett Place
Sat 29th Jan
11:00am
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
Aaron Godfrey
0422 081 888
Castle Hill Castle Hill
13 Whitling Avenue
Sat 29th Jan
3:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Trevelyan Bale
0416 139 137
Saturday 5 February
Castle Hill Castle Hill
14 Windarra Place
Sat 5th Feb
10:00am
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Aaron Godfrey
0422 081 888
Kellyville Kellyville
5 Daintree Place
Sat 5th Feb
10:45am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Luke Bavaro
0488 093 292
North Kellyville North Kellyville
216 Foxall Road
Sat 5th Feb
2:00pm
Sam Schwarz
0423 731 015
Dural Dural
25 Fallon Drive
Sat 5th Feb
4:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Simon Kowald
0407 433 660
Saturday 12 February
Castle Hill Castle Hill
14 Cedar Grove
Sat 12th Feb
10:45am
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Aaron Godfrey
0422 081 888
Kellyville Kellyville
43 Annabelle Crescent
Sat 12th Feb
11:30am
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Luke Bavaro
0488 093 292
Glenorie Glenorie
33 Moores Road
Sat 12th Feb
1:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
Josh McAdam
0425 886 484
Glenorie Glenorie
3778 Old Northern Road Road
Sat 12th Feb
2:00pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Dural Dural
10 Taylors Road
Sat 12th Feb
3:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Bella Vista Bella Vista
52 Linden Way
Sat 12th Feb
5:15pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Simon Kowald
0407 433 660
Oakville Oakville
8 Midson Road
Sat 12th Feb
6:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Thursday 17 February
Dural Dural
10 Dons Road
Thu 17th Feb
6:00pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
Stephen Giacomelli
0413 360 777
Thursday 3 March
Castle Hill Castle Hill
2 Middleton Avenue
Thu 3rd Mar
11:00am
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
Stephen Giacomelli
0413 360 777