Upcoming Auctions

Saturday 20 July
Dural Dural
32 Derriwong Road
Sat 20th Jul
2:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 10
Joel Green
0408 293 262
Castle Hill Castle Hill
28 Excalibur Avenue
Sat 20th Jul
4:00pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Aaron Godfrey
0422 081 888
Saturday 27 July
Castle Hill Castle Hill
3 Cooper Court
Sat 27th Jul
3:00pm
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Saturday 3 August
Annangrove Annangrove
227B Annangrove Road
Sat 3rd Aug
11:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171
Saturday 10 August
Castle Hill Castle Hill
11a Winchcombe Place
Sat 10th Aug
2:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Grant McEnally
0414 968 460
Saturday 17 August
Annangrove Annangrove
11 Lillian Road
Sat 17th Aug
12:30pm
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
Ben Jobberns
0402 444 171